Joel L. Hartman
Vice President & CIO
Joel.Hartman@ucf.edu
407-823-6778

Karen Cobbs
Assistant Vice President, Business Center
Karen.Cobbs@ucf.edu
407-823-0256

Maritza Pomales
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Maritza.Pomales@ucf.edu
407-823-4664

Deborah Pease
Office Manager
Deborah.Pease@ucf.edu
407-823-6778

Anthony Pierce
Sr. Accountant
Anthony.Pierce@ucf.edu
407-823-3621

Adiaak Gavarrete
Division IT Manager
Adiaak.Gavarrete@ucf.edu
407-823-0546

Mike Prophete
Client Server Analyst Senior
Mike.Prophete@ucf.edu
407-823-3208

Israel Garcia
Sr. Systems Programmer
Israel.Garcia@ucf.edu
407-823-0693


Search IT&R

Technology Fee

Calendar:

AY2017-2018 Technology Fee Workshop is Thursday, August 17th at 3:00 p.m. in Technology Commons 1-102

AY2017-2018 Technology Fee Proposal Deadline is September 25, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.

 

Supporting Units:

Office of Instructional Resources
Network Services
Facilities Planning & Construction